endurance multisport | enmu triathlon club coaching


 


WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

 

Want to get involved? Need more info before jumping in?

 

Below is a list of contacts for each appropriate area of Endurance Multisport. Feel free to get in touch! We will respond as quickly as we can.

GENERAL CLUB INQUIRIES
club@endurancemultisport.com

LEHIGH VALLEY

Craig Sheckler    craig@endurancemultisport.com

Erica Sheckler    erica@endurancemultisport.com

READING–BERKS AREA

John Cressman    john@endurancemultisport.com

Dave Henkel    dave@endurancemultisport.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY–WEST CHESTER AREA

Craig Durant    ninja@endurancemultisport.com

Dave Henkel    dave@endurancemultisport.com

LANCASTER–HARRISBURG–YORK AREA

Mike Fecik    mfecik@endurancemultisport.com

 

 

 

GENERAL COACHING INQUIRIES

info@endurancemultisport.com
*Please specify your location when contacting Endurance Multisport for coaching. This will help us ensure that you are set up with a coach in your area! If you are interested in long-distance coaching, we will match you with the coach that best suits your needs.

 

 

 

EXTREME TEAM

extremeteam@endurancemultisport.com

NEWSLETTER SUBMISSIONS

newsletter@endurancemultisport.com

SPONSORSHIP/ADVERTISING

Dave Henkel    dave@endurancemultisport.com

VOLUNTEER/SOCIAL EVENT PLANNING

Randy Latza     randy@endurancemultisport.com





 
         

 

Finish Line Running Store, Emmaus, PA Back In Action Chiropractic Rehabilitation, Bath and Emmaus, PA Cycle Fitters, Easton, PA Body In Balance MAXOUT Training Center Echappe Race Wheel Rental Conshohocken Health & Fitness Club CHFC American Barber TRIMAX Endurance Sports Sponsors